Latest Products http://www.harieggexporter.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Jun 2021 07:49:41 +0530 en-us http://www.harieggexporter.in Hatching Duck Eggs http://www.harieggexporter.in/hatching-duck-eggs.htm http://www.harieggexporter.in/hatching-duck-eggs.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures.Hatching duck eggs we can supply from the best breed it can be produce 200-250 eggs per year.The hatching Buyers Will get best Product From Our Company. Live Duck Chicks http://www.harieggexporter.in/live-duck-chicks.htm http://www.harieggexporter.in/live-duck-chicks.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Andhra Pradesh, our company is widely acclaimed as one of the noteworthy Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Live Duck Chicks. These Ducklings are raised under hygiene conditions, which ensure their good health and free from diseases. Our Live Duck Chicks are highly preferred because of their good health and attractive looks. One can get hold of our Ducklings at the best market rates. Frozen Duck Meat http://www.harieggexporter.in/frozen-duck-meat.htm http://www.harieggexporter.in/frozen-duck-meat.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. Buy excellence in the form of Frozen Duck Meat at coffer-friendly prices, from us!We are presenting high quality Frozen Duck Meat which is known for its high nutritional content. Our company stands tall as one of the preeminent Manufacturers and Suppliers. Live Ducks http://www.harieggexporter.in/live-ducks.htm http://www.harieggexporter.in/live-ducks.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team experts are capable of maintaining database containing complete transactions made by our customers and thus, you can trust us for the online or offline payments made. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Bakery Duck Eggs http://www.harieggexporter.in/bakery-duck-eggs.htm http://www.harieggexporter.in/bakery-duck-eggs.htm Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The material that is used for the production complies with high quality standards and quality-proved by the experts. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Bakery Duck Eggs at very reasonable price. White Eating Eggs http://www.harieggexporter.in/white-eating-eggs.htm http://www.harieggexporter.in/white-eating-eggs.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our organization has a carved a niche for itself in Ongole(India) and is dedicated towards becoming a trustworthy trader in other markets as well. From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery.